David Tennant & Krysten Ritter To Take Part In Jessica Jones Answertime On Tumblr



If you've enjoyed Marvel's Jessica Jones, the latest comics adaptation for the small screen, you may have come away filled with burning questions which only the stars of the show can answer. Now you're in luck! David Tennant and Krysten Ritter will be taking part in a Tumblr-exclusive Answertime through the show's official Tumblr.


To take part, submit your questions to jessicajones.tumblr.com/ask now, then come back on Thursday 3rd December at 1pm PST/4pm EST/ 9pm GMT to see their answers!

Marvel's Jessica Jones follows a former superhero, the titular Jessica (Krysten Ritter) who has been foced into retirement following trauma suffered at the hand of the villainous Kilgrave (David Tennant). But when her former tormentor returns she is forced into action to prevent him from harming anyone else. You can watch all episodes exclusively on Netflix.


Comments

Popular posts from this blog

David Tennant & Catherine Tate To Return To Doctor Who In 2023

PHOTOS: David Tennant Seen On The Set Of Doctor Who Today *SPOILERS*

PHOTOS: David Tennant On The Set Of Doctor Who With Catherine Tate And Yasmin Finney

VIDEO: First Trailer Arrives For Sky's Animated Feature The Amazing Maurice

David Tennant Guest Stars In New Chip ‘N Dale: Rescue Rangers Movie Streaming Now On Disney+

AUDIO: Listen To David Tennant And Richard Wilson In Believe It! - Journey Home

NEW! This Week's Doctor Who T-Shirt & Timey Wimey Stuff Collection With Reader Savings Of Up To 35%

David Tennant Guest Stars In A New Episode Of Richard Wilson's Believe It! On Radio 4 Today

Labels

Show more

Archive

Show more