INTERVIEW: David Tennant Talks To HuffPost Live Today



Caroline Modarressy-Tehrani from Huffpost Live will be interviewing David Tennant for the site’s live stream later on today.

David will be talking about his new series, Marvel’s Jessica Jones, which launches exclusively on Netflix this Friday. Huffpost are giving David's fans the opportunity to find out more about the series, his role as the villainous Kilgrave or even about his many other projects - all you have to do is tweet your questions to Caroline herself or to @HuffPostLive.

The interview will be broadcast from 3.30pm EST (8.30pm GMT) and can be streamed here.

Marvel's Jessica Jones follows the fortunes of a former superhero, played by Krysten Ritter, who has been forced into retirement following a huge trauma at the hands of the despicable Kilgrave (David Tennant). When her tormentor returns to pick up where he left off, she needs to call on all of her powers to stop him.

Watch Marvel's Jessica Jones on Netflix from Friday 20th November from 12.01am PT / 8.01am GMT.






Comments

Popular posts from this blog

David Tennant To Chat About His Return To The Stage On Radio 2 Later This Month

David Tennant & Catherine Tate To Return To Doctor Who In 2023

PHOTOS & VIDEO: David Tennant & Neil Patrick Harris Filming Doctor Who In Bristol Today *Possible Spoilers*

AUSTRALIA: David Tennant’s Around The World In 80 Days To Premiere On Sunday

PHOTOS: David Tennant & Catherine Tate Filming Doctor Who Today In Bristol *Possible Spoilers*

David Tennant And Sir Derek Jacobi Team Up In New 'War Master' Doctor Who Audio Adventure - Out Now!

Doctor Who 60th Anniversary Update - Neil Patrick Harris Cast, The TV Debut Of A Comic Classic & Filming On Location *Possible Spoilers*

Public Booking For David Tennant's New West End Play 'Good' Now Open

Labels

Show more

Archive

Show more