LATIN AMERICA & CARIBBEAN - Reminder: Broadchurch Season 2 Marathon Airs On OnDIRECTV Today



OnDIRECTV in Latin America and the Caribbean will be showing the second season of Broadchurch in its entirety today from this morning.

David Tennant and Olivia Colman are back as detectives Alec Hardy and Ellie Miller, this time turning their attention to a case that has continued to haunt Hardy. Meanwhile Danny Latimer's family and the other residents of Broadchurch await the sentencing of his killer, but there’s a shocking last minute twist.  Arthur Darvill, Jodie Whittaker and Andrew Buchan also returned and they are joined by new cast members Eve Myles, Charlotte Rampling, Marianne Jean-Baptiste and James D’Arcy.

The marathon begins at the following times (viewers are advised to check local listings)

Colombia   09.00
Ecuador   09.00
Peru   09.00
Venezuela   09.30   
Argentina   11.00
Chile   11.00

The Caribbean   10.00am  


Watch a trailer here:




Comments

Popular posts from this blog

David Tennant On Reddit: All The Answers From His AMA

David Tennant Does A Podcast With... Jim Parsons Is Live Now! - Listen To A Preview Cip

Big Finish Release Trailer For Doctor Who Adventure 'Echoes Of Extinction' With David Tennant And Paul McGann

AUDIO INTERVIEW: David Tennant Talks Acting, Politics And His Podcast To Nihal Arthanayake

David Tennant To Take Part In AMA On Reddit Today

UK: David Tennant Narrates Red Dwarf Documentary on Dave Tonight

Scottish Comedy Awards Postponed Again - David Tennant Nominated For Good Omens

AUSTRALIA: David Tennant To Guest On News Breakfast Tomorrow Morning - Watch A Preview Now

Labels

Show more

Archive

Show more