LATIN AMERICA & THE CARIBBEAN: Broadchurch Season 2 Marathon Airs On OnDIRECTV Tomorrow



Viewers across Latin America and the Caribbean with have another chance to watch the second season of the UK drama Broadchurch. OnDIRECTV will be showing the whole season in a marathon broadcast starting tomorrow morning.
The second season saw the return of David Tennant and Olivia Colman as detectives Alec Hardy and Ellie Miller. With Danny Latimer’s killer in custody his family and the other residents of Broadchurch await the sentence, but there’s a shocking last minute twist. Meanwhile an old case returns to haunt Hardy and he asks Ellie to help him solve it. Arthur Darvill, Jodie Whittaker and Andrew Buchan also returned and they are joined by new cast members Eve Myles, Charlotte Rampling, Marianne Jean-Baptiste and James D’Arcy.

The marathon begins at the following times (viewers are advised to check local listings)

Colombia   09.00
Ecuador   09.00
Peru   09.00
Venezuela   09.30   
Argentina   11.00
Chile   11.00

The Caribbean   10.00am  


Watch a trailer here:




Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Join The Day Of The Doctor Rewatch Tonight - Now With Exclusive New Short Scene Penned By Steven Moffatt

David Tennant Weekly News Update: Monday 16th - Sunday 22nd March

USA: DuckTales Season 3 Trailer And Episode Details Released

Watch The Best Of Theatre From Your Living Room

AUSTRALIA: David Tennant Drama ‘Deadwater Fell’ Continues On BBC First Tonight

DENMARK: Deadwater Fell Premieres On DR TV This Month

Happy Halloween - Listen To David Tennant Read Vampire Stories

David Tennant Drama ‘Around The World In 80 Days’ Suspends South Africa Shoot Amid Coronavirus Crisis

Labels

Show more

Archive

Show more