Pre-Order The Next Four Broadchurch Short Stories

The next e-book releases in the series of Broadchurch short stories are now available to pre-order in the UK.

The original and exclusive tie-in stories are written by Erin Kelly, the author of the official Broadchurch novel. One story is released at midnight following the broadcast of each episode of the second series in the UK and relates to and expands upon events seen onscreen. 

Four e-books are now available for pre-order:

Book 3: Old Friends - released 20th January.  Pre-order here.

Book 4: Over The Side - released 27th January. Pre-order here.

Book 5: Protection - released 3rd February. Pre-order here.

Book 6: One More Secret - released 10th February. Pre-order here.

The books retail at 99p each and are compatible with Kindle devices and other phones, tablets and PCs via the free Kindle app. 

The first two titles in the series are also still available:

1. The End Is Where It Begins
2. The Letter

Broadchurch series 2 continues with Episode 3 on ITV at 9pm on Monday 19th January.