UK PRE ORDER: Doctor Who: The Complete David Tennant Years DVD Box Set

The BBC Shop will be exclusively releasing the Doctor Who DVD box set The Complete David Tennant years on 24th November 2014.

You can pre order the 26 disc collection today for just £99.99 here!

FREE Tenth Doctor Mini Sonic Screwdriver with the first 1,000 orders! (Automatically included when order is dispatched). 

David Tennant made his debut as the Doctor in 2005 in “The Christmas Invasion” and in the four years that followed, Doctor Who grew to new heights of popularity. This Limited edition collection celebrates Tennant’s tenure by bringing together every Doctor Who episode starring the Tenth Doctor including The Complete Second Series (co-starring Billie Piper as Rose Tyler), The Complete Third Series (co-starring Freema Agyeman as Martha Jones) and The Complete Fourth Series (co-starring Catherine Tate as Donna Noble), all eight specials and two spin-off animated adventures, totalling over 38 hours of Doctor Who plus hours of extras.

All this Doctor Who goodness comes brilliantly presented in book format with series stills and original artwork. This really is a must-own collection for the legion of devoted Doctor Who fans.

 Series Two:
Audio Commentary
Outtakes & Deleted Scenes
David Tennant & Billie Piper Video Diaries
Doctor Who Confidential
Exclusive Doctor regeneration scene 

Series Three:
Music and Monsters
Freema Agyeman Tour of the Studio
David Tennant’s Video Diaries
Deleted Scenes
Read Through of Episode 13
Audio Commentary
Doctor Who Confidential 

Series Four:
Doctor Who Confidential
David’s Video Diaries
Deleted Scenes
Retrospective Featurette
Exclusive scene: “Timecrash”
Audio Commentary 

Doctor Who Confidential
Doctor Who at the Proms
Deleted Scenes
David Tennant Video Dairy – The Final Days
Audio Commentary
Doctor Who At Comic Con 

The Animated Specials
Doctor Who’s Greatest Moments