Doctor Who: The Complete David Tennant Years Now Available To Pre-Order In The UK

The 26-disc DVD collection Doctor Who: The Complete David Tennant Years is now available to pre-order in the UK exclusively from the BBC Shop.

Doctor Who: The Complete David Tennant Years
In this massive 26-disc collection, BBC Worldwide brings together every one of David Tennant’s episodes in this special box set. 

David Tennant made his debut as the Doctor in 2005 in The Christmas Invasion and in the four years that followed, Doctor Who grew to new heights of popularity. This collection celebrates David’s tenure in the role by bringing together every David Tennant Doctor Who episode in one box for the first time and reintroduces fans to some of the show’s most loved companions including Rose Tyler (played by Billie Piper), Martha Jones (played by Freema Agyeman) and Donna Noble (played by Catherine Tate).

As well as the complete Series Two, Three and Four, this collection also includes all eight specials, two animated spin-off adventures and hours of extras, culminating in over 38 hours of thrilling adventures through space and time.

A perfect gift for Christmas, the set is presented in a special coffee table-style book and is available to pre-order now exclusively on BBC Shop in the UK.

BBC Shop price £109.99
The region 2 set will be released on Monday 10th November 

The BBC Shop can ship worldwide. Delivery to the UK is free; check here for costs to other regions

Pre-order your copy here

The set was originally released in the USA in 2011


Popular posts from this blog

VIDEO: Doctor Who's Michelle Gomez Joins David Tennant In New DuckTales Episode

VIDEO: Watch David And Georgia Tennant Star In A New Short Film By Christian Brassington

David Tennant Nominated For Scotland’s Greatest Telly Star - Vote Now!

David Tennant’s Video Of Support For The Headway Essex Christmas 35 Campaign

Staged Creator Says Series 2 Will Reach Screens In '3 To 4 Months'

David Tennant And Michael Sheen To Appear On The Graham Norton Show Next Month

David & Georgia Tennant Host Charity Doctor Who Quiz For Marie Curie

Get Ready For Doctor Who Comics Day 2020!


Show more


Show more