USA RELEASE: Doctor Who Series Four, Part One With All New Bonus Material - OUT NOW!

Doctor Who fans in the USA can buy a new release DVD set of Series Four starring David Tennant and Catherine Tate.
The 2 disc set which covers the first part of David's third series as the Doctor, includes new bonus material.

Series Four, Part One includes the episodes:
Voyage Of The Damned
Partner In Crime
The Fires Of Pompeii
Planet Of The Ood
The Sontaran Stratagem
The Poison Sky
The Doctor's Daughter

Click here to order your copy of Series Four, Part One from Amazon!