USA RELEASE: Doctor Who Series Three, Part Two With All New Bonus Material - OUT TODAY!

Doctor Who fans in the USA can buy a new release DVD set of Series Three starring David Tennant and Freema Agyeman.
The 2 disc set which covers the second part of David's second series as the Doctor, includes new bonus material.

Series Three, Part One which is released today includes the episodes:
Human Nature
The Family Of Blood
The Sound Of Drums
The Last Of The Time Lords

Click here to order your copy of Series Three, Part Two from Amazon!

Part One of Series Four will be released on 5th August. You can pre order it from Amazon here.


Popular posts from this blog

David Tennant To Chat About His Return To The Stage On Radio 2 Later This Month

David Tennant & Catherine Tate To Return To Doctor Who In 2023

PHOTOS & VIDEO: David Tennant & Neil Patrick Harris Filming Doctor Who In Bristol Today *Possible Spoilers*

AUSTRALIA: David Tennant’s Around The World In 80 Days To Premiere On Sunday

PHOTOS: David Tennant & Catherine Tate Filming Doctor Who Today In Bristol *Possible Spoilers*

David Tennant And Sir Derek Jacobi Team Up In New 'War Master' Doctor Who Audio Adventure - Out Now!

Doctor Who 60th Anniversary Update - Neil Patrick Harris Cast, The TV Debut Of A Comic Classic & Filming On Location *Possible Spoilers*

Public Booking For David Tennant's New West End Play 'Good' Now Open


Show more


Show more