USA RELEASE: Doctor Who Series Three, Part One With All New Bonus Material - OUT TODAY!

Doctor Who fans in the USA can buy a new release DVD set of Series Three starring David Tennant and Freema Agyeman.
The 2 disc set which covers the first part of David's second series as the Doctor, includes new bonus material.

Series Three, Part One which is released today includes the episodes:
The Runaway Bride
Smith And Jones 
The Shakespeare Code
Daleks In Manahattan
Evolution Of The Daleks
The Lazarus Experiment

Click here to order your copy of Series Three, Part One from Amazon!

Part two of Series Three will be released on 8th July. You can pre order it from Amazon here.