USA RELEASE: Doctor Who Series 2 Part 1 Released On DVD With Added Extras

A new DVD of David Tennant's era of Doctor Who has been released in the USA today.
The 2 disc set, which covers part one of David's first series as the Doctor, includes new bonus material.

The episodes featured in the set are:
The Christmas Invasion
New Earth
Tooth And Claw
School Reunion
The Girl In The Fireplace
Rise Of The Cybermen
The Age Of Steel have the set on offer for just $11.39 buy it online here