USA PRE ORDER: Doctor Who Series 3, Parts 1 & 2 With Added Extras On DVD

Fans in the USA can pre order two new DVDs of David Tennant's era of Doctor Who which will be released in the USA on 13th May.
The 2 disc sets, which cover David's second series as the Doctor, includes new bonus material.

Series Three, Part One which is released on 10th June includes the episodes:
The Runaway Bride

Smith And Jones 
The Shakespeare Code
Daleks In Manahattan
Evolution Of The Daleks
The Lazarus Experiment

Series Three, Part Two which is released on 8th July includes the episodes:

Human Nature
The Family Of Blood
The Sound Of Drums
Last Of The Time Lords have Series Two, Part One - which was released today - on offer for just $11.39 buy it online here