UK RELEASE: Doctor Who 50th Anniversary Stories Anthology

Released today in the UK the Doctor Who 50th Anniversary Anthology is the perfect collection of adventures for Doctor Who fans.
This print edition is the culmination of a year-long series of ebooks to celebrate fifty years of Doctor Who. Eleven stories, eleven authors, eleven unique interpretations of the Doctor: his terrifying alien enemies and his time-travelling adventures. The eleven authors involved are Eoin Colfer, Michael Scott, Marcus Segdwick, Philip Reeve, Patrick Ness, Richelle Mead, Malorie Blackman, Alex Scarrow, Charlie Higson, Derek Landy and Neil Gaiman.

UK fans buy online here today

The collection will be released in the USA on 11th February 2014.
USA fans click here to pre order.