From Shakespeare With Love

David reads a number of Shakespeare's sonnets on the new audio collection From Shakespeare - with love.
The edition contains 75 of Shakespeare’s finest sonnets and is released to coincide with the 400th anniversary of their first publication in 1609.
It is read by a whole host of leading actors including Juliet Stevenson and Anton Lesser.
David introduces and concludes the collection, and reads 8 of the sonnets as follows:
Sonnet 2: When forty winters shall besiege thy brow
Sonnet 7: Lo! in the orient when the gracious light
Sonnet 9: Is it for fear to wet a widow’s eye
Sonnet 11: As fast as thou shalt wane, so fast thou grow’st
Sonnet 14: Not from the stars do I my judgement pluck
Sonnet 17: Who will believe my verse in time to come
Sonnet 18: Shall I compare thee to a summer’s day?
Sonnet 154: The little Love-god lying once asleep
It is released on 1st April 2009 from