Doctor Who Series 4 Box Set Details

The Doctor Who Series 4 DVD Box Set will be released on 17th November 2008, and as well as having all your favourite Doctor Who adventures on, it will be jam packed with extra features such as commentaries, deleted scenes and David's video diaries.

The commentaries are all new, and especially recorded for the box set, they are as follows:
Voyage Of The Damned: Murray Gold, Russell Tovey & Peter Bennett.Partners In Crime: Julie Gardner, Russell T Davies & James Strong.Fires Of Pompeii: David Tennant, Catherine Tate & Tracie Simpson.Planet Of The Ood: Graeme Harper & Roger Griffiths.The Sontaran Stratagem: Julie Gardner, Dan Starkey & Neil Gorton.The Poison Sky: David Tennant, Russell T Davies & Susie Liggat.The Doctor's Daughter: Catherine Tate, Georgia Moffett & Ben Foster.The Unicorn And The Wasp: Felicity Kendal & Fenella Woolgar.Silence In The Library: David Tennant, Steven Moffat & Julie Gardner.Forest Of The Dead: Euros Lyn, Lousie Page & Helen Raynor.Midnight: David Tennant, Russell T Davies & Alice Troughton.Turn Left: Catherine Tate, Bernard Cribbins & Jacqueline King.The Stolen Earth: David Tennant, Russell T Davies and Julie Gardner.Journey's End: Russell T Davies, David Tennant & Catherine Tate.

Deleted scenes for Voyage Of The Damned, Partners In Crime, Fires Of Pompeii, Planet Of The Ood, The Doctor's Daughter, The Unicorn & The Wasp, Forest Of The Dead, Turn Left, and Journey's End will also feature.

David's video diary will include his visit to Blackpool to switch on the illuminations and filming from the end of series finale. There will also be a half hour documentary featuring interviews with David about the return of the show.

Cutdown versions of the Doctor Who Confidentials will also be included as will the Children In Need scene Time Crash.

You can pre order the Doctor Who Series 4 DVD Box Set from our online shop for just £52.49 (RRP £69.99)